20th Annual Legislative Breakfast

  • Share:
Name: 20th Annual Legislative Breakfast
Date: January 17, 2019
Time: 7:30 AM - 9:30 AM EST
Registration: Sorry, public registration for this event has been closed.
Maryland State House
Event Description:
On January 17th, see why it's anything but politics and business as usual. Join our elected officials from State, County, and City government as the Anne Arundel County Chamber of Commerce hosts the 20th Annual Legislative Breakfast. (click Pricing Details for additional information)

Michael Busch - Speaker of the House (invited)
Nicholaus Kipke - House Minority Leader (invited)
Steuart Pittman--- County Executive (confirmed)
Gavin Buckley - Mayor of Annapolis (confirmed)
Pam Beidle - District 32 (confirmed)

Event Sponsors:
  • Murphy Commercial Real Estate Services, LLC
  • Severn Bank
  • Linowes and Blocher LLP
  • BGE
The Crowne Plaza Hotel 
173 Jennifer Road
Annapolis, MD 21401
Date/Time Information:
January 17, 2019
7:30 am - 9:30 am 
Contact Information:
Karen Cline 443-569-8308
Anne Arundel Chamber Member Rate: $50
Non-Chamber Member Rate: $75
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.